Rajaton Sings Abba (CD)


PLACD 043 | Plastinka Records 2006
Release date: Nov 1st, 2006

Rajaton’s symphonic ABBA repertoire on CD! Dancing Queen, Waterloo, Mamma Mia, Fernando… 13 ABBA classics, including three a cappella versions plus ten songs together with one of Finland’s top orchestras, the Lahti Symphony, conducted by Jaakko Kuusisto. The album went to n:o 1 in Finland and sold platinum in a month.

1. Dancing Queen
2. Chiquitita
3. Money, Money, Money
4. One Of Us
5. Voulez-Vous (a cappella)
6. Does Your Mother Know
7. Head Over Heels (a cappella)
8. Mamma Mia
9. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme!
10. The Winner Takes It All
11. Thank You For The Music
12. Fernando (a cappella)
13. Waterloo

Sold out