Salaisuus (CD)


Release date: Nov 4th, 2016

Rajaton’s 15th album contains new music in Finnish, written for the group by prominent Finnish and international songwriters. The arrangements were made by the singers themselves. “Salaisuus” (“Secret”) is the first Rajaton album consisting solely of original a cappella songs since “Tarinoita” (2010).

SKU: N/A Category: